Happy Sunday

This is what I woke up to this morning. Silly dogs!

Good morning, will you feed us?

Caul went home this morning. Lily will go home this evening. Then I will only have 4 dogs until I go home on Friday. Whew! 5 more days!

Fifi’s mom has a work trip planned Sunday through Thursday next week. Since I am renting her Jeep, I asked her if she wants me to take care of her animals because then I would only owe her $50 for the use of her vehicle for the past 2 weeks. I really would like a break from working so much but if it’s saving $140, I would take them!

Having 2 jobs isn’t easy but doable. Especially when the second job is hanging out with furry friends. I enjoy the animals and feel like most animals like me. All but my uncles dog.

I bought my tickets for Vegas in October. I couldn’t pass up the deal of $250 round trip on nonstop flights. That will be fun. Stay at a resort hotel, hang out with friends, and relax.

I am debating taking Lucky. He’s never been on a flight though so he might be nervous and I don’t want that. But I know he would love to see Georgie and I would feel like he was better taken care of if I have him. My son doesn’t wake up early and would rather spend time with his friends than taking care of the dog too.

I’m going to the store today and starting a new project. I have reservations on how it’s going to turn out, I think it’s too small to be clear on the faces. Oh well. It’s a small project so I can finish it pretty quick.

See what I mean about clear faces?

Y’all have a great day!

Leave a Comment